All Section or All WPIAL” AFFC players

We would like to bring attention to our AFFC players that were nominated as All section players or All WPIAL players.

Congratulations everyone!


 GIRLS All Section Teams and/or All WPIAL
Section 1-AAAA: Meg Jones of Hempfield, Lauren Stovar, Brady Tramuta and Megan Giesey of Penn-Trafford.  
Section 1- AAA: Calla Solomon and Victoria Rothrauff of Franklin Regional, Olivia Wood of Gateway.
Section 2-AA: Leesha Wagner, Morgan Weeter and Skylar Dale of Burrell.


 BOYS All Section Teams and/or All WPIAL
Section 1-AAAA: Kylen Cook, Domenick DiFalco, Matt Kimmich, Justin LeDonne, Thad Schott, and Jake Trapanotto were all a part of Franklin Regional Section Champs and AFFC State Cup champions.
-Jake Trapanotto was also named All WPIAL and All Section first team.
Section 3-AAAA: Kole Lisovich, Ethan Ekiert and Gavin Ekiert
Section 4-AAA: Sam Meshanko
Section 2-AA: Nathan Watkins and Alex Pomarico
Section 2-A: Brandon Borek
All Tournament Team: Nathan Morgan


 College Stats
Katie Kimmich made Third Team All PSAC